Skip to main content

University Leadership

Mary Sue Coleman
President
3190 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
presoff@umich.edu, (734) 764-6270

Thomas A. Baird
Vice President for Development
9000 Wolverine Tower
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1288
baird@umich.edu, (734) 647-6000

Geoffrey S. Chatas
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
4000 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
gschatas@umich.edu, (734) 764-7272

Sally J. Churchill
Vice President and Secretary of the University
3300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
sjc@umich.edu, (734) 763-5553

Rebecca Cunningham
Vice President for Research
1300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
stroh@umich.edu, (734) 764-1185

Debasish Dutta
Chancellor, University of Michigan-Flint
221 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48503-2186
dutta@umich.edu, (810) 762-3322

Domenico Grasso
Chancellor, University of Michigan-Dearborn
1070 Administration Building
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
grasso@umich.edu, (313) 593-5500

Martino Harmon
Vice President for Student Life
1300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
harmonma@umich.edu, (734) 764-5132

Chris Kolb
Vice President for Government Relations
2300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
kolbc@umich.edu, (734) 763-5554

Timothy G. Lynch
Vice President and General Counsel
2300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
timlynch@umich.edu, (734) 764-0305

Laurie McCauley
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
4300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
uofmprovost@umich.edu, (734) 764-9292

Kallie Bila Michels
Vice President for Communications
3300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
kallie@umich.edu, (734) 764-3526

Ravi Pendse
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
2300 Ruthven Building
1109 Geddes Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079
rpendse@umich.edu, (734) 615-0001

Marschall S. Runge
Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs
Suite 7300 Medical Science Building I
1301 Catherine Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5624
mrunge@umich.edu, (734) 647-9351