Skip to main content

University Leadership

Effective August 1, 2019

Mark S. Schlissel
President
2074 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
presoff@umich.edu, (734) 764-6270

Thomas A. Baird
Vice President for Development
9000 Wolverine Tower
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1288
baird@umich.edu, (734) 647-6000

Sally J. Churchill
Vice President and Secretary of the University
2014 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
sjc@umich.edu, (734) 763-5553

Rebecca Cunningham
Interim Vice President for Research
4080 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
stroh@umich.edu, (734) 764-1185

Debasish Dutta
Chancellor, University of Michigan-Flint
221 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48503-2186
dutta@umich.edu, (810) 762-3322

Domenico Grasso
Chancellor, University of Michigan-Dearborn
1070 Administration Building
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
grasso@umich.edu, (313) 593-5500

E. Royster Harper
Vice President for Student Life
6015 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
harperer@umich.edu, (734) 764-5132

Kevin P. Hegarty
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
3014 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
hegartyk@umich.edu, (734) 764-7272

Timothy G. Lynch
Vice President and General Counsel
5010 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
timlynch@umich.edu, (734) 764-0305

Kallie Bila Michels
Vice President for Communications
2028 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
kallie@umich.edu, (734) 764-3526

Ravi Pendse
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
4251 Plymouth Road
Ste. 2501
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
rpendse@umich.edu, (734) 615-0001

Martin A. Philbert
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
3068 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
philbert@umich.edu, (734) 764-9292

Marschall S. Runge
Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs
4107 Med Sci I, SPC 5624
1301 Catherine St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5624
mrunge@umich.edu, (734) 647-9351

Cynthia H. Wilbanks
Vice President for Government Relations
6008 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
wilbanks@umich.edu, (734) 763-5554