THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN

Regents Communication

ACTION REQUEST

Subject: Committee Appointments

Action Required: Approval of Appointments to the Following Committees

Bentley Historical Library Executive Committee

Collins, Susan M., retroactive, five-year term, April 1, 2020 through September 30, 2022, vice Martin A. Philbert, unable to complete term.

<u>University of Michigan-Dearborn College of Arts, Sciences, and Letters Executive</u> Committee

DeGenaro, William, three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2023, vice Carlos E. Rodriguez-McGill, term expired.

Jarenski, Michelle L., three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2023, vice Diana Y. Ng, term expired.

Kondapalli, Kalyan, three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2023, vice William I. Clarkson, term expired.

University of Michigan-Dearborn College of Business Executive Committee

Freeman, Lee A., three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2023, vice Aaron C. Ahuvia, term expired.

Singh, Vivek, three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2023, vice Janice C. Molloy, term expired.

<u>University of Michigan-Dearborn College of Education, Health and Human Services</u> Executive Committee

Botoseneanu, Anda, reappointment, three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2023.

Sampson, Natalie R., three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2021, vice Lisa A. Martin, unable to complete term.

Taylor, Julie A., three-year term, September 1, 2020 through August 31, 2023, vice Roberta M. Beyer, term expired.

<u>University of Michigan-Flint School of Education and Human Services Executive</u> Committee

Dorfman, Aviva B., retroactive, temporary appointment, six-month term, July 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, vice Matthew F. Wyneken, administrative appointment.

Ma, Julie, retroactive, reappointment, three-year term, July 1, 2020 through June 30, 2023.

Ross McLain, Pamela L., retroactive, reappointment, three-year term, July 1, 2020 through June 30, 2023.

Respectfully submitted,

Lally J. Churchill

Sally J. Churchill

Vice President and Secretary of the University

July 2020