#### THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN

Regents Communication

Approved by the Regents July 16, 2015

### **ACTION REQUEST**

Subject:

**Committee Appointments** 

Action Requested:

Approval of Appointments to the Following Committees

#### Institute for Social Research Executive Committee

Elizabeth R. Cole, three-year term, August 1, 2015, through June 30, 2018, vice Jeffrey K. MacKie-Mason, resigned from the university.

## School of Nursing Executive Committee

Barbara L. Brush, three-year term, September 1, 2015 through June 30, 2018, vice Carol J. Boyd, term expired.

Janis M. Miller, two-year term, July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2017, vice Jody R. Lori, appointed to an administrative faculty position unable to complete term.

Julia S. Seng, three-year term, September 1, 2015 through June 30, 2018, vice Anne Sales, term expired.

Robert B. Stephenson, two-year term, July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2017, vice Susan J. Pressler, resigned from the university.

#### School of Social Work Executive Committee

David Cordova Jr., two-year term, September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2017, vice Desmond U. Patton, resigned from the university.

Respectfully submitted,

Sally J. Churchill

Vice President and Secretary of the University

**July 2015** 

#### THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN

## Regents Communication

## ACTION REQUEST

Approved by the Regents July 16, 2015

Subject:

Committee Appointments

Action Required:

Approval of Appointments to the following Committees

## **UM-Dearborn Citizens Advisory Committee**

Maha Freij, four-year term, September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2019, vice Hassan Jaber, term expired.

Donna Inch, four-year term, September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2019, vice Stephen T. Economy, term expired.

Patricia E. Mooradian, reappointment, four-year term, September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2019.

Shirley R. Stancato, reappointment, four-year term, September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2019.

# UM-Dearborn College of Education, Health, and Human Services Executive Committee

Martha A. Adler, three-year term, September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2018, vice Stein E. Brunvand, term expired.

Respectfully submitted,

Sally J. Churchill

Vice President and Secretary of the University